Mens Pair, Northampton Head 2014 Following the club AGM, a new committee has been elected. The full list of all committee members, officers and helpers can be foun below.

To get in touch with us by e-mail, click here

Alternatively, if you'd like to contact any of the Committee or other Officers directly, just click on their photo below

Main Committee

Chair Helen Smith

Helen Smith

Vice-Chair James Pototsky

James Pototsky

Club Captain Karen Wilson

Club Captain
Karen Wilson

Secretary Juliet McGill

Juliet McGill

Treasurer Cherry Kemp

Cherry Kemp

Squad Captains

Men's Captain Ross Findlay

Men's Captain

Women's Captain Jo Heywood

Women's Captain

Learn to Row Co-ordinator/Development Captain Alice Draper

Learn to Row Co-ordinator/Development Captain
Alice Draper

Recreational Captain Peter Rutledge

Recreational Captain
Peter Rutledge

Sub-committee Officers

Safety Officer Suzanne De Maine

Safety Officer
Suzanne De Maine

Welfare Officer Jake Mclellan

Welfare Officer
Jake Mclellan

Regatta Officer Rod Bennett

Regatta Officer
Rod Bennett

Publicity & Fundraising Leader TBA

Publicity & Fundraising Leader

Membership Secretary Helen Marshall

Membership Secretary
Helen Marshall

Maintenance Leader Chris Wilson

Maintenance Leader
Chris Wilson

Kit Officer Jo Heywood

Kit Officer
Jo Heywood

Social & Catering Leader TBA

Social & Catering Leader

Web Manager Robert Heywood

Web Manager
Robert Heywood