This is the provisional list of events that we will be attending - obviously, this will depend on availability of crews

Further details on these events (and many others) can be found at the excellent David Biddulph's Rowing Calendar

June 2022

Saturday 11th June British Rowing Masters Championships
Sunday 12th June British Rowing Masters Championships

July 2022

Friday 7th July Henley Masters Regatta
Saturday 8h July Henley Masters Regatta
Saturday 23rd July St. Neots Regatta (1k)
Sunday 24th July St. Neots Regatta (500m)

August 2022

Saturday 13th August Peterborough Summer Regatta (1k)
Sunday 14th August Peterborough Summer Regatta (500m)

September 2022

Wednesday 7th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Thursday 8th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Friday 9th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Saturday 10th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Sunday 11th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Saturday 17th September Milton Keynes Regatta

October 2022

Saturday 8th October MKRC Rowathlon - 3K erg, 20K cycle, 5K run


Learn to Row and Beginners events are shown in Orange
Whole club events are shown in Green
Senior/Masters events are shown in Blue