This is the provisional list of events that we will be attending - obviously, this will depend on availability of crews

Further details on these events (and many others) can be found at David Biddulph's Rowing Calendar

2019

December 2019

Saturday 7th December British Rowing Indoor Championships
Saturday 21st December Christmas Fun Regatta

2020

January 2020

Sunday 5th January Cambridge Rowing Tank
Saturday 18th January Northampton Head

February 2020

Saturday 1st February Peterborough Head
Sunday 2nd February Training day (Peterborough)
Sunday 9th February Bedford Fours & Eights Head
Sunday 23rd February Head of the Trent

March 2020

Sunday 1st March Head of the East
Saturday 7th March WEHORR
Saturday 21st March HORR
Sunday 22nd March Vets' Head


Learn to Row and Beginners events are shown in Orange
Whole club events are shown in Green
Senior/Masters events are shown in Blue