This is the provisional list of events that we will be attending - obviously, this will depend on availability of crews

Further details on these events (and many others) can be found at the excellent David Biddulph's Rowing Calendar

2021

October 2021

Sunday 24th October Bedford 4s and Small Boats Head (2k)
Sunday 31st October Upper Thames Autumn Head (4k)

November 2021

Saturday 13th November Fours' Head (6.8k)
Sunday 14th November Veterans Fours' Head (5.8k)
Sunday 21st November Star Head (2k)
Sunday 28th November Wallingford 4s & 8s Head (4.5k)

December 2021

Saturday 18th December MK Christmas Fun Regatta

2022

January 2022

Sunday 16th January Star New Year Head (2k)
Saturday 22nd January Northampton Head (1.8k)
Sunday 23rd January Training Day

February 2022

Saturday 5th February Peterborough Head (2.5k/5k)
Sunday 6th February Training Day
Sunday 13th February Bedford 4s & 8s Head (2k)
Sunday 27th February Head of the Trent (5.7k)

March 2022

Sunday 6th March Head of the East (2k)
Saturday 12th March WEHORR (6.8k)
Saturday 26th March Head of the River Race (6.8k)
Sunday 27th March Vets Head (6.8k)

September 2022

Wednesday 7th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Thursday 8th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Friday 9th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Saturday 10th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)
Sunday 11th September World Rowing Masters Regatta (Libourne, France)


Learn to Row and Beginners events are shown in Orange
Whole club events are shown in Green
Senior/Masters events are shown in Blue