This is the provisional list of events that we will be attending - obviously, this will depend on availability of crews

Further details on these events (and many others) can be found at David Biddulph's Rowing Calendar


February 2018

Saturday 3rd February Peterborough Head
Sunday 4th February Peterborough training day
Sunday 25th February Head of the Trent

March 2018

Saturday 10th March Women's Eights Head of the River
Sunday 11th March Head of the River
Sunday 25th March Veterans' Head of the River

April 2018

Sunday 8th April Bedford Small Boats Head
Saturday 14th April Training Camp
Sunday 15th April Training Camp

May 2018

Saturday 12th May Bedford Amateur Regatta
Saturday 26th May Nottingham City Regatta
Sunday 27th May Nottingham Masters and Club Regatta

June 2018

Saturday 2nd June Peterborough Spring Regatta
Saturday 2nd June Metropolitan Regatta
Sunday 3rd June Peterborough Spring Regatta
Sunday 3rd June Metropolitan Regatta
Saturday 16th June British Rowing Masters Championships
Sunday 17th June British Rowing Masters Championships
Saturday 23rd June Marlow Regatta

July 2018

Friday 13th July Henley Masters Regatta
Saturday 14th July Henley Masters Regatta
Saturday 28th July St. Neots Regatta
Sunday 29th July St. Neots Regatta

August 2018

Saturday 11th August Peterborough Summer Regatta
Sunday 12th August Peterborough Spring Regatta

September 2018

Sunday 9th September Cambridge Autumn Regatta
Saturday 22nd September Milton Keynes Regatta

Learn to Row and Beginners events are shown in Green
Whole club events are shown in Orange
Senior/Masters events are shown in Red