Hello everyone

I hope those who went to the End of Season dinner had a lovely time and congratulations to the winners of this years’ awards. Very well deserved!

For those who weren’t there, here’s who won:

Oarsman of the year: Helen Smith

Most Improved Male: Paul Windsor

Most Improved Female: Jen Pilcher

Team of the Year: Mens HORR and Henley crew

Club Person of the Year: Rob Heywood (as voted by you)

Special Thanks: Philip Murphy

Outstanding Contribution: Cherry Kemp

Well done everyone!